Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

Julia M. Amadio (Chair)

Julia Amadio (Chair)

Sheila Carnicelli (Vice Chair)

Sheila Carnicelli (Vice Chair)

Dr. Nieca Goldberg

Nieca Goldberg, MD, FACC (Secretary)
Medical Director & Cardiologist
Atria Institute

Sarah Butler

Sarah Butler (Treasurer)
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
ADVI Health

Members at Large

Kristin Cahill

Kristin Cahill
GCI Health

Heather Connor

Heather Connor
Global Head, Healthcare Communications
EMD Serono/Merck KGaA

Hayley Ellington-Buckles
Chief Compliance Officer
Versant Health

Nancy Glick

Nancy Glick
Director of Food and Nutrition Policy National Consumers League

Mike Capaldi

Mike Capaldi
Senior Advisor
Penn Quarter Partners

Marsha B. Henderson

Marsha Henderson, M.C.R.P.
Former Associate Commissioner for Women's Health at the FDA

Brian O'Connor

Brian O'Connor
Chief People Officer & Chief of Staff

Elisabeth Ritz

Elisabeth Ritz
Founder & President
Ritz Communications

Synim N. Rivers, MPH, CHES

Synim Rivers, MPH, CHES
Senior Director, R&D Communications
Corporate Affairs

Tomeka Roberts

Tomeka Roberts, MD
Ascension St. Vincent’s

Lynn A. Taylor

Lynn Taylor
Global Corporate Affairs Executive

Kalahn Taylor-Clark, PhD, MPH

Kalahn Taylor-Clark, PhD, MPH

Tamar Thompson
(2023 Director Emeritus)
VP, Head of Corporate Affairs
Alexion, AstraZeneca Rare Disease

\u200bChristine Verini, RPh (Chair) Chief Operating Officer CancerCare

Christine Verini, RPh
(Immediate Past Chair)
Chief Executive Officer

HealthyWomen content is for informational purposes only. Please consult your healthcare provider for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.
© HealthyWomen 2024
    GuideStar's Gold Seal of Transparency